Active Officers
President:Samuel Penwell
Vice President:Joseph Parackal
Secretary:Tristan Hull
Treasurer:Noah Craig
Risk Management:Gregory Maddra
Social:Samuel Korth
Philanthropy:Bryce Goetz
Recruitment:Thomas Fugate
Academics:Tristan Hull

Alumni Officers

The Corporate Board (which oversees operations of the Chapter) is composed of the Alumni Officers.

Chairman of the BoD:Trevor Cooper
Director of Finance:James Camden Martin
Director of Alumni Correspondence:Jeff Knous
Director of Alumni Programming:Steven Powers
Director of Membership Development:Erig Hignite
House Director:Greg Arleth